Current Members

Romeo & Juliet 3The donors listed below help make the work of STC possible, along with our many anonymous contributors. To join this valued group and make a difference in STC’s annual programming, you can make a gift online (you will be asked to create an account), by calling 916-446-7501 ext. 105, or by mailing a check to:

Sacramento Theatre Company
Attn: Development
1419 H St
Sacramento, CA 95814

Want to spread your gift out over time? Automatic monthly or quarterly payments can be set up by calling the above phone number.

We appreciate your support and hope to count you among our newest members!

This list reflects gifts received from July 1, 2020 –  until the end of our season on June 30, 2021 It was last updated Dec. 9, 2020. If we have inadvertently left your name off the list, please contact us and accept our advance apologies.


STC Foundation

City of Sacramento

City of Rancho Cordova

Carol Wieckowski Dreyer & Roger Dreyer

Thomas W. & Hedda Smithson

California Arts Council

PRODUCER ($2,500 – $4,999)

Glo Fong

Merchants Bank of Commerce

DIRECTOR ($1,000 – $2,499)

Bruce Blanning

Bruce Bowers

Patricia Carroll

Dr. & Mrs. Glenn Hakanson

Gary Incaudo


California Arts Council

Rebecca Newland

Tara & John Page

Sue & Art Scotland

Cinda & Jack Walton

LEAD PLAYER ($500 – $999)

Jose & Elizabeth Abad

Melva & Stephen Arditti

Beverly & Richard Barnes

Beneficial State Bank

Curtis Fritz

Mary & Wayne Ginsburg

Mr. Peter M. Georgas

Lorraine Heneghan

Cindy Lawton & Valerie Poyser

David & Ruth Lindgren

Keith & Odette Madriago

Debra Muro

Susan & John Nunan

Sue & Ted Olson

Nicholas Wagner

James Watkins

FEATURED PLAYER ($250 – $499)

Linda Clifford

Terri & Vikki Colosimo

Nancy Garton

Eugene & Karen Grijalva

Steven & Carol Goldberg

Diane Gould

Beth & Kevin Hassett

Nancy & Earl Kepner

Stephen & Madeline Lasley

Pamela Lynch

Mike & Donna Peebles

Gail Pereira

Roger & Barbara Smith

Hsu Ling Tan

Catherine Tauber

Debbie McCain, Total Beauty Experience

Gloria & Don Yost


Julie Anchor

Carol Atkins

Kathleen Asay

Maggie Bender-Johnson

Elizabeth & Walter Borland

Sandra Briggs

Judy Bujold

Mary E. Castro

Sandy & Henry Chang

Nancy Chistenson

Rebecca Clark

Linda Cook

Wayne Cook

Dr. & Mrs. Lee Crane

Scot Crocker, Crocker Branding & Communications

Jonathan Dacanay

Judge Anthony & Elinor Decristoforo

In Honor of the DeGraffenreid Family, from Mimi & Grandpa Skip

Alyson Engel

Douglas Mitten & Deborah Franklin

Joanna Fischer

Don & Shira Gilbert

James & Carol Goodnight

Joanne Graham

Sandy Graham

Jozeffa Greer

Frances H. Gualco

Jeffrey Gualco

Jeff & Debbie Gualco

Catherine Hernandez

Linda & Jerry Hayward, The Hayward Family Trust

Joleen Hecht

Virginia Holloway

Jane L. House

William Hunter

David W. & Stephanie Jones

Kathy Kerr-Carpenter

Dennis Leary

Roberta Marlowe

Steve & Marsha Mannis

Philip Matin

Carol McLaughlin

Helen Nickolson & Lawrence Michel

Angela Morgan

Piper Muse

Josephine Ortega

Drs. Gerald Pogoriler

Maria Puente

Kelly Ryan

Ron Robie

Andrea Rogozinski

Betty Ronayne

Arlene Rose

Marchettah Schneider

Patricia Schwartz

Carol Scott

Dennis Mangers & Michael Sestak

Beth Smith

Richard & Mary Stack

Bobbi & Kenneth Sullivan

Jeff & Dana Swain

Harmon Taber

Mrs. Erin Gallup von Tersch

Gayle Tominaga

Nancy Ulrich

George Waegell

Karen Walkup

Cynthia Ward

Claudia Jo Weber


Kathleen Anderson

Eliza Raquel & Kirik Arata

Walter Barnes

Craig & Heather Buckser

Tillie Chisholm

Karen Cinelli

Mr. & Mrs. Elmo Daley

Kassandra Douglas

Dr. Louis Feldman & Mrs. Margaret Demott

Tressa Ferrell

Ryan Frings

Sa Fritz

Sotira Georgas

Jodie George

Amanda Goldrick

Carol Goodman

Kathy Goodwin

Ravi Gunturi

Darci Haesche

Kristin Hernandez

Jane House

Derek Isetti

Dale Kasler & Twila K. Morris

Lily Lau-Enright

Tim McCarty

Casey McClellan

Diane Moore

Anna Mosqueda

Joanna Murray

Tracey Oreilly

Kharis Powell

Gordon Sakaue

Chris Smith

Wendy Walker

Susan Wheeler

Arlene Wilson-Grant

Nichole Zaragoza-Smith

Laura Sperry