Staff Directory

Box Office: (916) 443-6722
Administrative Offices Main: (916) 446-7501

Michael Laun

Executive Director
x109
launm@sactheatre.org

Ally Heatherly

Director of Marketing and Development

x105
heatherlya@sactheatre.org

Lisa Cannon-Wheeler

Director of Business Operations
x104
Cannon-WheelerL@sactheatre.org

Kate Pratt

Audience Services Manager (Formerly known as Box Office)

x123
prattk@sactheatre.org

Lyn Alessandra

Production Manager/ Education Coordinator
x116
alessandral@sactheatre.org

Miranda D. Lawson

YPC Program Manager/Casting Director
x110
lawsonm@sactheatre.org

Lisa Dillon

PEC Program Manager/ Summer Camp Manager
dillonl@sactheatre.org

Joanna Johnson

School Partnership Program Manager
schoolpartners@sactheatre.org

Alan Almeida

Facilities Manager
x103
almeidaa@sactheatre.org

William Schmidt

Executive Assistant
x100
schmidtw@sactheatre.org