Staff Directory

Box Office: (916) 443-6722
Administrative Offices Main: (916) 446-7501

Michael Laun

Executive Producing Director
x109
launm@sactheatre.org

Michele Hillen-Noufer

Executive Director, School of the Arts 
x110
hillenm@sactheatre.org

Dawn Spinella

Development Manager
x105
development@sactheatre.org

Alan Almeida 

Operations Manager
x103
almeidaa@sactheatre.org

Kenneth Younger

Finance/HR Manager
x104
finance@sactheatre.org

Shelly Sandford

Box Office Manager
x123
sandfords@sactheatre.org

Group Sales

Group Sales Department
x120
oroscoe@sactheatre.org

Lyn Alessandra

Education Coordinator
x116
education@sactheatre.org

Franchesca Sonoyama

School Partnership Program Manager
schoolpartners@sactheatre.org

Tori Johnson

YPC Program Manager
x110
ypc@sactheatre.org