Staff Directory

Box Office: (916) 443-6722

Administrative Offices Main: (916) 446-7501

Michael Laun
Executive Producing Director
x109
launm@sactheatre.org
Michele Hillen-Noufer
Executive Director, STC School of the Arts 
x110
hillenm@sactheatre.org
Wendy Phoenix
Development Director
x106
phoenixw@sactheatre.org
Alan Almeida 
Operations Manager
x103
almeidaa@sactheatre.org
Kenneth Younger
Finance/HR Manager
x104
finance@sactheatre.org
Shelly Sandford
Box Office Manager
x123
sandfords@sactheatre.org
Eric Orosco
Group Sales Manager
x120
oroscoe@sactheatre.org
Bridget Styles
Communications Coordinator
x100
stylesb@sactheatre.org
Lyn Alessandra
Education Coordinator
x116
education@sactheatre.org
Tori Johnson                                                               x110
YPC Program Manager                                              ypc@sactheatre.org
Franchesca Sonoyama
School Partnership Program Manager                    schoolpartners@sactheatre.org

Dawn Spinella                                                              x105
Development Coordinator                                       development@sactheatre.org