Staff Directory

Box Office: (916) 443-6722

Administrative Offices Main: (916) 446-7501

 

Michael Laun
Executive Producing Director
x109
launm@sactheatre.org

 

Michele Hillen-Noufer
Education & School of the Arts Director
x110
hillenm@sactheatre.org

 

Wendy Phoenix
Development Director
x106
phoenixw@sactheatre.org

 

Alan Almeida *
Facilities & House Manager
x103
almeidaa@sactheatre.org

 

Madeline Woods
Finance Manager
x104
finance@sactheatre.org

 

Shelly Sandford
Box Office Manager
x123
sandfords@sactheatre.org

 

Julie Law *
Group Sales Manager
x120
lawj@sactheatre.org

 

Gina Iwata
Education Coordinator
x116
education@sactheatre.org

 

Bridget Styles
Communications Assistant
x100
adminasst@sactheatre.org

 

Stefanie Daniels                                                        x105
Development Assistant                                            danielss@sactheatre.org

 

* Seasonal employees not in the office June to August of each year. Contact the main administrative line during that time.